Video: World Sailor of the Year

Video from the glitzy gala evening in Portgual
Video from Tuesday nights ISAF Rolex Sailor of the Year awards that saw the Women's prize go to French match racer Claire Leroy and tne Men's prize to Alinghi helmsman American Ed Baird. The awards were hosted by Gary Jobson and took place in Estoril, Portugal This time it's an MPG4 - best played out in Quicktime. Click here to dowload video (15MB).